Donate Now

Tollgate Village is a project developed under the auspices of Age Friendly Sisters Country.


The Board of Directors for Age Friendly Sisters Country includes the following:

                                          Toni Landis, President and STARS Liaison

                                                Jeremy Davis, President-Elect

                                                  Dixie Eckford, Secretary

                                                  John Griffith, Treasurer

                                            Beverly Halcon, Board Member

                       Chris Laing, Board Member and Villages Liaison (Tollgate)

                                           Ren Broomhead, Past President


                                                       There is no paid staff.

                       Contact the Tollgate organizing committee here: